In order to remove server you need:

  1. Go to your server list, select the server you want to remove, the click “Manage”
  2. Then click “Delete”
  3. Then click "OK" to confirm

This will remove the server from the dashboard, as well as all configurations (accounts, domains, databases, FTP accounts) and settings.

Removing the server from the dashboard DOES NOT delete any data in the server. All software installed, and all internal configurations will still remain on the server.

Get notified about new publications and product updates.
Please note we do not share information to anyone.