Step-by-step guide

  1. Find the server on the server list, and go to “Accounts”
  2. Click “Manage” and go to  “Databases” tab
  3. Then click “Delete” next to the user you wish to drop

Get notified about new publications and product updates.
Please note we do not share information to anyone.