Step-by-step guide

  1. Find the server on the server list, and go to “Accounts”
  2. Click “Manage” and go to  “FTP” tab
  3. Then click “Delete” next to the relevant FTP user

Get notified about new publications and product updates.
Please note we do not share information to anyone.