Step-by-step guide

  1. Find and select the relevant server in the server list, go to “Accounts”

  2. Find and select the account you want to delete,
  3. And click the “Delete” button next to it.
This will remove all account info for this account from the server.

Get notified about new publications and product updates.
Please note we do not share information to anyone.