Step-by-step guide

  1. Find the server on the server list, and go to “Accounts”
  2. Click “Manage” and go to  “Domains” tab
  3. Select the relevant domain
  4. And click “Delete” next to the relevant domain.
This will delete the domain, and all of its settings from the server.

Get notified about new publications and product updates.
Please note we do not share information to anyone.